Отзывы о доставке цветов в Semarang

Оксана

from 13 November 2022

5 of 5
12 May 2023 20:47

I've ordered delivery 2nd time. Very pleased with the service. Thank you very much for your work! Very easy to make order, online consultant replies immediately.

Оксана

from 13 November 2022

5 of 5
14 November 2022 21:27

The order was delivered on time. Service was efficient. Thank you very much for your job especially nowadays.

UFL

Oksana, thank you very much for your review. We will be glad to serve you again

Robert Koeck

Regular customer from 07 March 2011

5 of 5
22 September 2022 09:01

Thank you for your great service :-)

UFL

Robert, we would like to say thank you for your order and waiting for your coming back, UFL team.

Tetiana Sozinova

Regular customer from 28 November 2018

5 of 5
16 June 2022 16:45

Guys thank you for the incredible work you are doing the war times. I am your certain customer forever!

UFL

Sarah, we are very happy to hear such a word from you. Happy to serve you, and happy to see you again.

Gilbert

Regular customer from 13 February 2022

5 of 5
14 February 2022 16:52

I am here today just to say you that you had been incredible formidable for my yesterday order et too the delivery today. Congratulation, I keep preciouly your address for the next gifts !!! Thousands thanks, the young Ukrainian lady was very surprise and very very happy !!!! and you very very professionnal !! because I had only his number phone ( without his address to delivery) Yesterday evening Alesya was been very gently and patient with me

UFL

Amazing, Gilbert. Thank you so much for your time and this review. We are happy to work for you! UFL flower team.


Pickup

Address: Indonesia ,
E-mail: info@u-f-l.net

Mon-Sun: 8:00-22:00
Semarang — Courier delivery 11 $